Textile ideas for precise metering conduct and extensive protection

Mechanical principles are hardly encountered in an increasingly digitalised world. However, there are systems which have been difficult to digitalise up to now thanks to their accuracy and effectiveness. This includes diaphragm-controlled processes such as those found in bellow-type gas meters or in PI converters of measuring and control units. Core parts of these pieces of equipment are flexible, resistant mould diaphragms. Developing and producing such diaphragms in the required form and resistance according to the user requirements is a difficult procedure and necessitates special know-how as well as sophisticated production processes. In this complex environment, helsa Functional Coating has specialised in the production of diaphragms for the metering, measuring and control technology as well material protection materials.

 

 

helsa-compflex

 


Versatile and unique – the Comp-Flex® product series

Gas-proof, media-resistant, dimensionally accurate and durable are some of the most important requirements of mould diaphragms. We have many years of experience and a multitude of production methods to create individual customised diaphragm solutions for your application too

 

read more

helsa-compflex

 


Small details make a big difference

Presentation, type and processing of the raw materials determine the function of the end product – we work with the widest variety of elastomers and fabrics in order to achieve direct product success for your application.

 

read more

helsa-compflex

 


helsa makes a difference

helsa Comp-Flex® are functionally-related textile product solutions tailor-made exactly to your requirements, thus potentially setting us apart from competitors.

 

mehr

Textile Ideen für präzises Zählerverhalten und umfassenden Schutz

Mechanische Prinzipien sind in einer zunehmend digitalisierten Welt kaum mehr anzutreffen. Dennoch gibt es Systeme, die bisher aufgrund ihrer Exaktheit und Effektivität schwer digitalisierbar sind. Dazu gehören membrangesteuerte Prozesse, wie man sie im Balgengaszähler oder in PI Stellumformern von Mess- und Regeleinheiten findet. Kernstücke dieser Geräte sind flexible, beständige Formmembranen. Solche Membranen in geforderter Form und Beständigkeit den Einsatzanforderungen entsprechend zu entwickeln und zu erzeugen ist ein diffiziles Verfahren und erfordert Spezial-Know-How sowie ausgeklügelte Fertigungsprozesse. In diesem komplexen Umfeld hat sich helsa Functional Coating auf die Herstellung von Membranen für die Zähl-, Mess- und Regelungstechnik sowie für Maschinenschutzmaterialien spezialisiert.

 

 


Vielfältig und einzigartig – die Comp-Flex Produkteserie

Gasdichtheit, Medienbeständigkeit, Maßgenauigkeit und Langlebigkeit sind einige der wichtigsten Anforderungen an Formmembranen. Wir verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung und vielfältigste Fertigungsmethoden und schaffen individuell angepasste Membranlösungen auch für Ihre Anwendung.

 

mehr


Es sind winzige Details, die den Erfolg ausmachen

Aufmachung, Art und Verarbeitung der Rohstoffe bestimmen die Funktion des Endproduktes – wir arbeiten mit vielfältigsten unterschiedlichen Elastomeren und Geweben, um zielgenaue Produkttreffer für Ihre Anwendung zu landen.

 

mehr


helsa schafft den Unterschied

helsa Comp-Flex sind funktionsrelevante, textile Produktlösungen, die individuell und maßgeschneidert genau an Ihr Anforderungsprofil angepasst werden und damit Differenzierungspotential bieten.

 

mehr