Subtle features for fascinating shapes

 

The world of fashion needs shape. Silhouettes are the foundation of perfection, and helsa creates them. Regardless of seasonal trends. Using a product that is invisible, but still shows helsa Fashion Shaping. Textile inserts for sports jackets, blazers, coats, classic jackets or suits. Perfectly adapted to the product and as versatile as the world of fashion.


Rely on decades of experience and expertise in the apparel and upholstery industry!

 

 

 

Shaping Fashion

 


Shaping Fashion

Coordinated solutions of interlinings, shoulder pads and sleeve head rolls offer a package design that can be put together individually and optimally on the quality and price requirements of our customers.

Setting of shaping components

Realizing trends

 


Realizing trends

The details in our products are created in close collaboration with the creative departments at the fashion houses. Created on revolutionary machines that are designed for production and with products that set new standards.

see the current trend collection

Making Furniture Comfortable!

 


Making Furniture Comfortable!

Wether it’s seating or lying, relaxing or discussing, watching TV or reading, at home or during travelling – you need comfortable and pleasant seats. helsa Fashion Shaping is a longstanding and experienced supplier for the upholstered furniture industry.

your contact

Technische Kompetenz für die Vielfalt der Mode

 

helsa Fashion Shaping ist Ihr Partner, wenn es darum geht, Formen zu erschaffen und zu erhalten. helsa Fashion Shaping entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt Komponenten und komplette Systemlösungen zur Formgebung und Formerhaltung moderner Oberbekleidung und hochwertiger Polstergarnituren.


Verlassen Sie sich auf Jahrzehnte währende Erfahrung und Kompetenz in der Bekleidungs- und Möbelbranche!

Wir bringen Mode in Form!


Wir bringen Mode in Form!

Aufeinander abgestimmte Lösungen von Einlagestoffen, Schulterpolstern und Armfischen bieten ein Formgebungspaket, das individuell und optimal auf die qualitativen und preislichen Anforderungen unserer Kunden zusammengestellt werden kann.

Einarbeitung von Formkomponenten

Wir betonen Trends


Wir betonen Trends

Die Details unserer Produkte entstehen in enger Abstimmung mit den Kreativabteilungen der Modehersteller. Umgesetzt an innovativen Maschinenkonzepten zur Produktion und mit Produkten, die Maßstäbe setzen.

zur aktuellen Trendkollektion

Wir machen Möbel bequem!


Wir machen Möbel bequem!

Ob zum Sitzen oder Liegen, Entspannen oder Diskutieren, Fernsehen oder Lesen, zu Hause oder auf Reisen, komfortable angenehme Sitzgelegenheiten gehören dazu. helsa Fashion Shaping ist ein langjähriger und erfahrener Lieferant für die Polstermöbelindustrie.

Anfrage